1145 N California St 1st Floor Stockton, CA 95202

Law Office of

Gabrielle Tetreault

Criminal Law,  Child Welfare Law,  Mental Health, and Certified Mediation Services

Tracie Lockie

Office Manager

Email: lawoffi574@gatlaw.net

Ana Mata

Paralegal

Email: ana.mata@earthlink.net

Vivian Thomas

Intern

Email:

vivian.thomas@earthlin.net

Angelica L. Sanchez, M.A

Intern

Email:

angie.sanchez@earthlink.net

Tel: 209.565.0323

Erica Fernandez

Intern

Email:

erica.fernandez@earthlink.net

Tel: 209.315.5090

Leticia Vasquez Zurita

Intern

Email:

leticia.vasquez-zurita@earthlink.net

Tel: 209.872.8987

Matthew Mercado

Intern

Email:

matthew.mercado@earthlink.net

Tel: 209.585.0816

Whitney Powers

Intern

Email:

whitney.powers@earthlink.net

Tel: 209.499.9615

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.